

(Stock Code: 43)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

Members of the Board of Directors and each committee of C.P. Pokphand Co. Ltd. and their roles and functions are set out below:

List of Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Executive Directors				
Mr. Soopakij Chearavanont (Chairman)				
Mr. Adirek Sripratak (Vice Chairman)		Member	Member	
Mr. Suphachai Chearavanont		Member	Member	
(Vice Chairman)				
Mr. Narong Chearavanont				
Mr. Bai Shanlin				
(Chief Executive Officer (China Area))				
Mr. Sooksunt Jiumjaiswanglerg				
(Chief Executive Officer (Vietnam Area))				
Mrs. Arunee Watcharananan				
Mr. Yu Jianping				
Non avagutiva Dimestore				
Non-executive Directors Mr. Meth Jiaravanont	Member			Member
Mr. Yoichi Ikezoe	Member			Member
WII. TOICHI IKEZOE				
Independent Non-executive Directors				
Mr. Ma Andrew Chiu Cheung	Member	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Sombat Deo-isres		Member	Member	Member
Mr. Sakda Thanitcul	Member		Member	Chairman
Mr. Vinai Vittavasgarnvej	Member	Chairman		
Mrs. Vatchari Vimooktayon		Member	Chairman	
Mr. Cheng Yuk Wo	Chairman			Member

Hong Kong, 1 January 2020