

(Stock Code: 43)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

Members of the Board of Directors and each committee of C.P. Pokphand Co. Ltd. and their roles and functions are set out below:

List of Directors	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
	Committee	Committee	Committee
Executive Directors Mr. Dhanin Chearavanont (Chairman) Mr. Adirek Sripratak (Vice Chairman) Mr. Soopakij Chearavanont (Vice Chairman) Mr. Bai Shanlin (Chief Executive Officer (China Area)) Mr. Sooksunt Jiumjaiswanglerg (Chief Executive Officer (Vietnam Area)) Mr. Suphachai Chearavanont Mrs. Arunee Watcharananan Mr. Yu Jianping		Member	Chairman Member
Non-executive Directors Mr. Meth Jiaravanont Mr. Yochi Ikezoe	Member		
Independent Non-executive Directors Mr. Ma Chiu Cheung, Andrew Mr. Sombat Deo-isres Mr. Sakda Thanitcul Mr. Vinai Vittavasgarnvej Mrs. Vatchari Vimooktayon	Chairman	Chairman	Member
	Member	Member	Member
	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 16 January 2017